STYRELSE IFK VÄRNAMO

Kaj Larsson
Ordförande
Kaj.Larsson@ifkvarnamo.se

Åke Forsberg
Vice ordförande
ake.forsberg@telemontage.se

Ola Fälth
Sekreterare
Ola@ofrevision.se

Christan Ahlander
Kassör
c.ahlander@vmomail.se

Kennerth Malm
Ledamot
kennerth@revgrp.se

Jens Wiik
Ledamot
jens.wiik@jeeves.se

Fredrik Lingeskog
Ledamot
fredrik@svenskalager.se

Thomas Bergman
Ledamot
thomas.bergman@nibe.se

Christer Petersson
Ledamot
christer.petersson@swedbank.se

SENASTE NYHETER

IFK VÄRNAMO